Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faraqui, Mannara Chopra: Who will win Bigg Boss 17 Finale?

Who will win Bigg Boss 17 Finale News

The Bigg Boss 17 Finale is knocking on the door. During this time, Abhishek Kumar placed the 1st, Munawar Faraqui 2nd, and Mannara Chopra 3rd position. Now, the biggest question is, Who Will Win the Bigg Boss Season 17 Finale?

Read More: Mannara Chopra Reached Top 3 in the Bigg Boss 17

Full Story Coming Soon. Please wait

For the Latest Updates on Bigg Boss 17, Please Follow Epi Express on Google News (Tap on the Star icon to Follow).

Related News

Rishita Singh

Author: Rishita Singh

Rishita Singh has been content writer for Entertainment Topic since 2022. She primarily covers Trending News on Bollywood, TV Shows, and Web Series. Rishita also worked on various news portals before joining on Epi Express. You can follow her on Instagram @eprishitaa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *