Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 15th June 2024: Updated Card today, Here’s how to use

Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 15th June 2024

A list of Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 15th June 2024 has been published today, Saturday (June 15). The cards can be claimed directly from the game panel for daily rewards. Players will get 5 million coins as in-game rewards that will upgrade the account level.

Like the past few days, the authority has released the Hamster Komat Combo Card today at 6 PM (GMT+6) for daily rewards. These cards will be available for a limited time according to the announcement. Players can check the list and use the cards to get the daily rewards.

Hamster Kombat Daily Combo on 15 June 2024: Card List

Currently, more than 78,000,000 people from various countries are playing the Game. Among them, a total of 31,000,000 people actively play the game every day. The information was officially announced on June 3, 2024, through the verified Telegram Channel.

The number of active players significantly increased after the Daily Combo Card release. Players can acquire 5 million coins each day if they find out the right cards. You are also eligible to do that if you pump up the cards within the right time.

The Hamster Kombat Daily Combo today released on the game at 1:00 PM in Nigeria, 3:30 PM in Iran, 6 PM in Bangladesh, 3 PM in Ethiopia, and 2:00 PM in Germany. It is advised to claim rewards as soon as the Card is released officially.

  • Card 1: Apps center listing (Specials)
  • Card 2: NFT Collection Launch (Specials)
  • Card 3: P2P trading (Markets)

Also Read:

How to Apply the Cards

Follow the instructions below to claim 5,000,000 coins;

  • First of all, you will need to open the Telegram app on your device.
  • Tap on the “Hamster Kombat” bot in the chat list.
  • Tap on the “Play” button available on the page.
  • The Game Page will be loading on your phone.
  • Once the main window appears, follow the next step.
  • Click on the “Mine” option from the bottom.
  • Click on “Menu” based on the given cards. Example: Markets, PR&Team, and Specials
  • Tap the Card and Click on the Go Ahead button.
  • The “Congrats” message will be displayed on the Game.
  • Find out another two cards one by one.

Once you complete the above steps, the rewards will be added to your account. In addition, you can see a “Congratulation” message on the game screen.

Related News

Nishita

Author: Nishita Roy

Nishita is a experienced content writer, working on this sector since 2019. She joined EpiExpress.com on August 2023, as a senior content writer. Nishita is one of the hard working writers who continuously writing quality content for our valuable readers.

14 Comments

  1. Everyday I am waiting for your updates regarding the Hamster Kombat Game. I am happy today, because I got the rewards today. Thanks for helping me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *