Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 5th June 2024: Claim Today Rewards

Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 5th June 2024

After the 4th June rewards, Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 5th June 2024 has been released today, Wednesday (June 5) on the Telegram Game at 6 PM (GMT+6) which is 3:30 PM in Iran, 1:00 PM in Nigeria, 3 PM in Ethiopia, and 2:00 PM in Germany. Players can start claiming the rewards by opening 3 Combo Cards by tapping on them.

The telegram-based game Hamster Kombat is gaining huge popularity all over the world. More than 31,000,000 players are actively playing every day from various countries including Nigeria, Iran, Germany, Ethiopia, Bangladesh, Turkey, Pakistan, India, and the United States. Recently, the company has added combo cards as in-game rewards.

Hamster Kombat Daily Combo 5 June 2024: Cards to Claim Rewards

As per the report declared by Hamster Kombat, about 78,000,000 players from all over the world subscribed to the Game. However, more than 31,000,000 users play the game daily. Those who are active on the platform will be familiar with the Hamster Kombat Combo that releases every 24 hours.

The authority has officially announced the reward feature on May 23, 2024. The Combo Card will allow the users to get 5,000,000 coins once they successfully open 3 cards from the panel. In addition, users will be able to upgrade their accounts using this reward.

As its continuation, Hamster Kombat Daily Combo today will be released officially at 3:30 PM in Iran, 1:00 PM in Nigeria, 3 PM in Ethiopia, 2:00 PM in Germany, and 6 PM (GMT+6) in Bangladesh. Interested players can claim the rewards within a few seconds once available on the game.

  • Card Number 1: Consensus Piranha pass (Specials)
  • Card Number 2: Prediction markets (Markets)
  • Card Number 3: Welcome to Amsterdam (PR&Team)

Those who are new to the Hamster Rewards must be aware that, the cards will be available for 24 hours. Players must open 3 cards by tapping one by one to get rewards and level up the account.

You May Also Like:

Hamster Daily Combo Card: How to get rewards

Once the countdown starts on the Game, players called CEOs must need to find out the 3 cards. A total of 5,000,000 coins will be added to the account after claiming the rewards. Anyone can complete the tasks using the instructions given below;

  • Step 1: Open the Telegram App from Android or iPhone.
  • Step 2: On the main page, click on the verified “Hamster Kombat” bot.
  • Step 3: Tap your finger on the “Play in one click” button.
  • Step 4: The Gaming window will appear on the screen.
  • Step 5: Once opened, simply click on the “Mine” section.
  • Step 6: Select the “Menu” based on the given Combo Cards. Example: Markets, PR&Team, or Specials.
  • Step 7: Tap on the card and click on the Go Ahead button.
  • Step 8: The “Level Up” message will be visible on the screen.
  • Step 9: Find another two cards one by one.

The above instructions will help the CEOs to get their daily Combo Rewards.

(Note: We are not promoting Hamster Kombat. We shared the information for the readers for informational purposes only)

Related News

Nishita

Author: Nishita Roy

Nishita is a experienced content writer, working on this sector since 2019. She joined EpiExpress.com on August 2023, as a senior content writer. Nishita is one of the hard working writers who continuously writing quality content for our valuable readers.

20 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *