Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals: Who will win 9th match of IPL 2024? Know Details

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2024 9th Match

The 9th match of IPL 2024 between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals has started today (March 28) at 8 PM. As per the report, Delhi Capitals won the toss and decided to bowl first. Fans are curious to know, who will win today’s match.

According to the Indian Premiere League 2024 schedule, the 9th match of the series is set to be held on March 28 at 7:30 PM at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. Rajasthan Royals will face Delhi Capitals in this match at 8:00 PM Bangladeshi Time.

Those people who love to watch cricket, especially the Indian Premier League (IPL) will sit in front of the TV or watch Live Sports on their phones. Most of them are excited to know Who will win the 9th match between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals.

Here’s the squads of the IPL 9th Match

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger. Players injured/withdrawn: Prasidh Krishna.

Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara. Players injured/withdrawn: Harry Brook, Lungi Ngidi.

Related News


Author: Nishita Roy

Nishita is a experienced content writer, working on this sector since 2019. She joined EpiExpress.com on August 2023, as a senior content writer. Nishita is one of the hard working writers who continuously writing quality content for our valuable readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *